Birmingham And District Allotments Confederation
Representing Allotment Gardeners & Associations Across Birmingham


Our Show Secretary, Derek Cullen has been working hard and the preparations are well in hand!

But to make it a bigger and better show we need volunteers to help us on the Thursday and Friday before the Show, and to support the many stalls that we can set up.

Please give as much time as you can spare, our Show is the 'show case' for Birmingham Allotments, help get the message our there that having an allotment is good for you! 

Click here for a volunteers reply slip please send by post or e-mail to Derek Cullen, details below. Thanking you in advance!

Any questions/interest about Exhibiting in this year’s Show Please contact me 

To find out more about the Show and get a Schedule download click here

If you are new to showing and want some advice click here

To view 2016 show trophy awards click here

Please configure this download widget